Nosotros

#WEPRODUCE #WEARECREATIVE #WEWANTYOU #WEAREANASPECTRATIO #WEAREBASEDINMADRID #WEENJOYSHOOTING #WEHAVEOUROWNSTUDIO #WEPOSTPRODUCEINHOUSE #WELOOKLIKEAROCKBAND #WELOVEAWARDS #WEHAVETHEBESTROSTER #WEARENOTOLDSCHOOL

WOULD YOU MEET US?

David Rodríguez

Productor Ejecutivo & Producer

david@dos35audiovisual.com

Edurne Domínguez

Productora Ejecutiva & Producer

edurne@dos35audiovisual.com

Vasily Nazarov

Productor Ejecutivo

vasily@dos35audiovisual.com

Elena Rubio

Jefa de producción

elena@dos35audiovisual.com

Marina Cáliz

Producción

marina@dos35audiovisual.com

Víctor Ruíz

Postproduction Manager

victor@dos35audiovisual.com

Laura Calderón

Postproducción

laura@dos35audiovisual.com